Skip to main content
Close Window

PROGRAM SYLLABUS

Digital Marketing Science

Our 10-week Digital Marketing Science certificate course is a hands-on learning experience, designed by practitioners to prepare you for a high growth career in marketing.

reserve my seat

Enroll Now

10-Week certificate course

3 Technology Certifications

Industry Expert Instructors

Online (On-Demand Plus Live Sessions)

Old

Price: $2,500

Price: $2500

New

Old

Price: $2,500

Price: $2,750

Price: $2500

New

$2,250 (Save 18%)

Flexible Payment Options Available!

reserve my seatEnroll NOW

Get the digital skills you need, in a format you want, at a price you can afford

Industry-focused certificate courses backed by trusted universities

Live & online learning run by hand-picked industry pros

Hands-on instruction and highly coveted certifications in leading tech platforms

Real-world projects that address today’s unique business challenges

What You'll Learn

Transform into a complete digital marketer with expertise in the most in-demand marketing domains. Fast track your career with practical training and certifications you can apply as you interview or on the job.

Explore your options

Meet with our advisors to discover potential career possibilities, review if this type of program is right for you, and discuss available discounts and flexible payment options.

Advance your career

Get the support you need to meet your unique goals. Whether you’re looking for a promotion or to start a new career, we’re here to help.

So you can…

Your expert instructors

They’re living it. Your expert instructors work in the industry today and are eager to pass along their expertise to you. You’ll learn innovative techniques and technologies from our roster of handpicked industry pros. Gain real-world insights and deep knowledge to prepare you for today’s in-demand jobs.

Steph Parker

Director, Digital Strategy
Digitas Health

Sharon Lee Thony

CEO of SLTC, board director, adjunct professor

Ryder Meehan

Co-Founder at
Upgrow

Latasha James

Owner of
James + Park

Our Students

Our course attracts learners who are motivated to expand their marketing knowledge and grow their careers. Their backgrounds are wide and varied, including traditional marketing, product marketing, entrepreneurship, design, degrees in computer science and liberal arts, military service, and even Olympic competition. Our program is ideal for anyone who identifies with one of the following profiles:

Launch Your Career
Includes recent grads and current college students looking to enhance their area(s) of study and/or interest.

Accelerate Your Career Growth
Includes those with professional work experience; may be seeking a promotion or more responsibility but need to update their skill sets through further education; may be in a role outside of marketing but looking to expand professional potential by becoming more knowledgeable about other aspects of business; entrepreneurs seeking to grow their business by utilizing a set of digital marketing tools.

Change Your Career

Includes those who may have spent several years in a single job or career and want to try something new; may have spent a few years out of the workforce as a stay-at-home parent and now want to return to work.

Your Time

You should expect to spend six to eight hours engaging with on-demand content created by industry experts, including hands-on activities and assignments in the online learning management system (LMS). Additionally, optional (but recommended) weekly live/online group sessions (two hours) are available for engaging in real time with peers, mentors, and industry experts.

What You'll Earn


Knowledge and Experience
A university-issued certificate of completion that verifies knowledge and hands-on experience relevant to the following roles:
• Marketing Manager
• Marketing Specialist
• Marketing Associate
• Digital Marketing Manager
• Digital Strategist

In-Demand Industry Certifications
Well known credentials in several of the most in-demand technologies: Google Ads Search Certification, Google Analytics Certification, and HubSpot Email Marketing Certification.

Google Ads
Google Analytics
Hubspot

Digital Marketing certificate course

10 weeks

Flexible online learning with optional mentor-led live sessions

Old

Price: $2,500

Price: $2500

New

Old

Price: $2,500

Price: $2,750

Price: $2500

New Price

$2,250 (Save 18%)

Secure your spot now




$
Flexible payment options available

Get reimbursed by your employer!
Learn more

On-demand with live sessions
Expert instructors

3 technology certifications + certificate of completion from University of Oregon Continuing and Professional Education

May 6–July 19, 2024

Optional live sessions:

Mondays, 5-7 p.m. MT

Mondays, 5:00–7:00 p.m. MT

Mondays, 6–8 p.m. CT

Mondays, 7–9 p.m.  ET

Mondays, 4–6 p.m. PT

Wednesdays, 7-9 p.m. MT

Wednesdays, 7:00–9:00 p.m. MT

Wednesdays, 8–10 p.m. CT

Wednesdays, 6–8 p.m. PT

Wednesdays, 9–11 p.m.  ET

June 3–August 9, 2024

Optional live sessions:

Tuesdays, 5-7 p.m. MT

Tuesdays, 5:00–7:00 p.m. MT

Tuesdays, 6–8 p.m. CT

Tuesdays, 4–6 p.m. PT

Tuesdays, 7–9 p.m.  ET

Tuesdays, 7-9 p.m. MT

Tuesdays, 7:00–9:00 p.m. MT

Tuesdays, 8–10 p.m. CT

Tuesdays, 6–8 p.m. PT

Tuesdays, 9–11 p.m.  ET

July 8–September 13

Optional live sessions:

Wednesdays, 5-7 p.m. MT

Wednesdays, 5:00–7:00 p.m. MT

Wednesdays, 6–8 p.m. CT

Wednesdays, 4–6 p.m. PT

Wednesdays, 7–9 p.m.  ET

Wednesdays, 7-9 p.m. MT

Wednesdays, 7:00–9:00 p.m. MT

Wednesdays, 8–10 p.m. CT

Wednesdays, 6–8 p.m. PT

Wednesdays, 9–11 p.m.  ET

See what our learners have to say

Our course attracts professionals from leading brands

Frequently Asked Questions

This program is offered through the University of Denver’s University College through the Center for Professional Development in partnership with Ziplines Education.

EnROLL NOW