Close Window

Project Management Certificate Course

Acquire the practical and strategic skills you need to become a modern project manager and supercharge your career in just 10 weeks.

Enroll Now
Woman with folded arms
Checkmark

Learn online, on-demand
Including online mentor-led sessions

Checkmark

Accelerate your career
Gain in-demand tech skills and certifications

Checkmark

Build your confidence
Hands-on practice and expert feedback

Live expert instruction, career support and a technology certification 

Step 1

Discover new skills

Develop and master new in-demand digital skills and know-how from leading industry experts.

Project Management Certificate
Google Sheets
Step 2

Earn in-demand credentials

Successful completion of the program earns you a valuable Project Management certificate of completion. You'll also get hands-on technology experience including:

• 23 hours toward PMI CAPM certification
• Jira Software Essentials Associate Certification

Step 3

Advance your career

Get the support you need to meet your unique goals. Whether you’re looking for a promotion or to start a new career, we’re here to help.

So you can…

Person sitting with laptop in chair with quote “By 2027, there are expected to be 22 million new project management jobs globally. Source Anderson Economic Group.Career Hub Video – Click to PlayPlay career hub video

Explore your options

Meet with our advisors to discover potential career possibilities, review if this type of program is right for you, and discuss available discounts and flexible payment options.

Your expert instructors

They’re living it. Your expert instructors work in the industry today and are eager to pass along their expertise to you. You’ll learn innovative techniques and technologies and gain real-world insights and deep knowledge to prepare you for today’s in-demand jobs.

Haylyle Plaster

Haylye Plaster

integrator

Public Square
Amer Custovic

Amer Custovic

Senior Project Manager, Wells Fargo, Bank of America

Wells Fargo
Samantha Barrow

Samantha Barrow

Director of Project Management, Newsela, Workrise

Newsela
Jason Barros

Jason Barros

Director of Program Management,
SoundHound, Chegg, Udacity

SoundHound

Enroll now in Project Management

Project Management certificate course

10 weeks

Flexible online learning with optional mentor-led live sessions

Price: $2,750

Price: $2,997

$2,250 (SAVE 18%)

Secure your spot now
Flexible payment options are available

Get reimbursed by your employer!
Learn more

On-demand with live sessions
Expert instructors

Jira Software Essentials Associate Certification + certificate of completion from Western Washington University

July 8–September 13

Optional live sessions

Wednesdays, 4:00–6:00 p.m. PT

Wednesdays, 7:00–9:00 p.m.  ET

Wednesdays, 6:00–8:00 p.m. CT

Wednesdays, 5:00–7:00 PM MT

Wednesdays, 5:00-7:00 p.m. MT

August 5–October 11

Optional live sessions

Tuesdays, 4:00–6:00 p.m. PT

Tuesdays, 7:00–9:00 p.m.  ET

Tuesdays, 6:00–8:00 p.m. CT

Tuesdays 5:00–7:00 PM MT

Tuesdays, 5:00-7:00 p.m. MT

September 9-November 15

Optional live sessions

Thursdays, 4:00–6:00 p.m. PT

Thursdays, 7:00–9:00 p.m.  ET

Thursdays, 6:00–8:00 p.m. CT

Thursdays, 5:00–7:00 PM MT

Thursdays, 5:00-7:00 p.m. MT

See what our learners have to say

Our course attracts professionals from leading brands

View the course syllabus

Frequently Asked Questions

This program is offered through the University of Denver’s University College through the Center for Professional Development in partnership with Ziplines Education.

Master the Skills of a Modern Project Manager
Enroll Now
Learn More